Omegle lulz

Omegle is made of awesome. For those of you that haven’t heard of it, Omegle connects you to a random person on the website, and you have a one-on-one conversation. I’m not gunna lie to you, it usually ends in some for of harassment, which is half the fun. So, give it a go. I’ll post up some of my chat-logs, and don’t forget to copy your logs, no matter how rude, in the comments section. 🙂

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: I COMMAND YOU
You: HI
Stranger: BRING ME CHEESEBURGERS AND COLA
You: No.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Then…

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: I COMMAND YOU
You: NOT U AGAIN
Stranger: BRING ME CHEESEBURGERS AND COLA
Stranger: NOW
You: IS IT WORTH IT
You: LET ME WORK IT
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Okay, that conversation was the beginning of what I’ve come to describe as MissyElliotting, it’s sorta like getting RickRolled, only five bajillion times more infuriating. It’s where I try to get through as much of the lyrics of Missy Elliott’s insanely nonsensical Work It before someone disconnects. In the interest of good taste, I’ve censored some of the lyrics, but rest assured, it was copied into Omegle in all its… ‘glory’.

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hiii
You: is it worth it?
Stranger: brazil
Stranger: i from
You: let me work it
You: i'll put my thang down
You: flip it
You: and reverse it
You: it'syerfrempennifferswhetnyetcommon
You: i'd like to get to know ya so i can show ya
You: put my <BUNNIES> on ya like i told ya
You: gimme all yo numbers so i can phone ya
You: yo girl actin <BUNNIES> then call me ovah
You: not on your bed
You: <BUNNIES> me on your sofa
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

One guy saw my Missy Elliott, and raised me some Las Ketchup.

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
You: is it worth it?
Stranger: sorry?!
You: let me work it.
You: i'll put my thang down, flip it and reverse it
Stranger: ja
You: it's yerfrempenniffers whet nyet cmon
Stranger: THE KETCHUP SONG
You: ...
You: IILLLL A CANTAAAA...... I SAID A HEH
You: HAH
You: DE HEH
Stranger: HEEEEH
You: AHEMME SEE YOU NO A MMMAAAA HAMMY
Stranger: HARRY?!
You: AMMMMAAA YOUSSEE AMMMA BAAAABBBABABAAA SEEE
You: LAS KETCHUP WERE LOL
You: ... mudkip.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

For those who have successfully suppressed the memory… The Ketchup Song:

… Amazing.

Connecting to server...
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hiyyyya
You: is it worth it?
You: let me work it
Stranger: maybe hehe!
You: ill put my thang down
You: flip it and
Stranger: revferse it
You: YES
You: OMFG
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

This is horribly addictive…

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hi
You: is it worth it?
Stranger: sure is
You: let me work it
Stranger: go to it
You: i'll put my thang down, flip it and reverse it.
Stranger: keep going
You: it'syourfrempennifferswhetyet common
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Arrgh! Fail. Back to manuscript… I’ll try again tomorrow. I will get to the verse, even if it’s the last thing I do…

17 thoughts on “Omegle lulz

  1. Steph

    Bizarreness.

    Connecting to server…
    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    You: Hi
    My first Omegle conversation:
    Stranger: hi!
    You: My milkshakes bring all the boys to the yard
    You: and they’re like, it’s better than yours
    You: I don’t know the rest of the words
    Stranger: i can teach you, but i’d have to charge. and then repeat…
    You have disconnected.

    Connecting to server…
    Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    Stranger: Hi
    You: My milkshakes bring all the boys to the yard
    You: And they’re like, it’s better than yours
    Stranger: I’m only me 🙂
    You: I can teach you, but I’ll have to charge
    You: I don’t know the rest of the words
    Stranger: I’m not so good at Englisch so I don’t understand a much things XDD
    You: I come from a country where they don’t wear shoes
    Stranger: Oh tell me!
    You: I kid, I kid.

    Reply
  2. Steph

    Connecting to server…
    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    Stranger: hi!
    You: my milkshakes bring all the boys to the yard
    You: and they’re like, it’s better than yours
    Stranger: dam right
    You: I can teach you but I’d have to charge
    Stranger: how much?
    You have disconnected.

    Reply
  3. Steph

    People keep on either professing their undying love for me or asking me if I like something that I’m not going to mention here. It’s scary and awkward, and I’m surprised I didn’t invent this. I should have.

    Reply
  4. Steph

    Random:
    Connecting to server…
    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    You: Is your name William?
    Stranger: William Anchioni
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

    Reply
  5. Ellie

    Stranger: wanna cyber?
    You: hi
    You: sure
    Stranger: are u m or f?
    You: Does it matter?
    Stranger: yeah
    Stranger: wanna know if u got a **** or a *****
    You: What do you have?
    Stranger: big ****
    You: is it worth it?
    Stranger: yeah baby
    You: let me work it
    Stranger: go ahead
    You: i’ll put my thang down
    You: flip it and reverse it
    Stranger: hmmm
    Stranger: come on baby
    You: If you got a big……let me search you
    Stranger: i let you search me
    You: find out how hard i gotta work ya
    Stranger: soooo hard pussycat
    You: Gimme all yo numbers so i can phone ya
    Stranger: 1-800-HOTTEENS
    You: Yo girl acting stank then call me ova
    You: not on the bed lemme on yo sofa.
    You: before you come over i need to shave my cha cha
    Stranger: on the kitchen table
    You: you do or you dont or you will or wontcha.
    Stranger: i wanna shave you
    You: go downtown and eat it like a vulture.
    You: See mah hips bigs hips dont cha?
    Stranger: hmmm tastes so good
    You: see mah butt and mah lips dontcha?
    You: lost a few pounds in mah waist for ya.
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

    ……*snicker* poor, lonely, needy stranger.

    Reply
  6. Christian

    Connecting to server…
    Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    Stranger: hi
    You: A wild Abra appears!
    You: What will Stranger do?
    Stranger: USE MASTERBALL
    You: Attack/Pokemon/Items/Run
    Stranger: USE MASTERBALL
    You: Stranger used MASTERBALL
    You: You caught Abra!
    Stranger: SWEET!
    Stranger: can i nickname it?
    You: Would you like to nickname your Abra? Y/N
    Stranger: Y
    You: What would you like to nickname your Abra?
    Stranger: TheGame
    You: MOTHER FUCKER.
    Stranger: boom.
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

    Reply
  7. Christian

    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    You: <3/b/
    Stranger: i know.
    Stranger: you love the 4chan
    You: Tea bagging /b/ is awesome.
    Stranger: sure is
    You: Thats why I put that there.
    Stranger: Obviously
    You: Thats a ballsack, see?
    You: Everyone thinks I love /b/
    Stranger: right
    You: I explain that I teabag /b/
    You: BTW
    You: The Game/
    You: You have lost.
    Stranger: I know
    You: Damn!
    You: You're like a freeking Zen Buddhist!.
    Stranger: Fuck yeah
    You: You don't give a shit whether you lose or not!
    Stranger: nope. because I don't care
    You: You are fucking awesome.
    Stranger: Indeed
    You: I bow to your awesomeness.
    Stranger: Everyone should
    You: IKR?
    You: Anywhoo…
    Stranger: YESSSSSSSSSSS
    Stranger: what? don't leave me. You like trollin' me
    You: I'm trolling you?
    Stranger: Yes.
    Stranger: you love it
    You: I had no idea.
    Stranger: like i love cock on Saturdays
    You: Anywhoo…
    You: A wild Mudkip appears!
    Stranger: zomg!
    You: What will stranger do?
    Stranger: Ask this: Do you like mudkipz?
    Stranger: I heard you do
    You: Attack/Pokemon/Item/Run/Troll
    Stranger: mwhaha
    You: Yes.
    You: I do like Mudkips.
    You: I don't love them, but I don't mind them.
    Stranger: I know
    Stranger: Wanna see my penis?
    You: No thank you.
    You: I'm 13.
    Stranger: 8====D~~ too late
    You: That's your real size?
    You: I thought so.
    Stranger: No…i'm a chick
    Stranger: in all honesty
    You: …
    You: It's a trap!
    Stranger: Nope
    You: No tranny?
    Stranger: No tranny. All vag
    You: Cool,
    Stranger: not really
    You: What are boobs like?
    Stranger: Heavy…. soft….and sore
    You: It must fell wierd having weights on your chest.
    You: feel*
    Stranger: I call them chesticles
    You: lol
    Stranger: truth
    You: So you would say, "Ow, my chesticles hurt."?
    Stranger: Yeah, a lot of the time
    You: I always wonder what its like having boobs.
    You: They probably wouldn't allow you to see down if they're huge.
    Stranger: they are annoying. Never finding the right bra size….
    Stranger: and yeah… that too
    You: Kind of like the fat guy and the penis.
    You: Never able to see each other.
    Stranger: Yeah… and you're HOW OLD?
    You: 13
    You: I have a sick mind.
    You: I blame 4chan.
    Stranger: o rly…. I'm 18
    You: California has given me this mind.
    You: So I use it.
    Stranger: Ohhh….you're like…. 1,000+ miles away
    You: Where are you?
    You: Like, general place.
    Stranger: East coast
    You: I've never benn farther than a corner of Oklahoma.
    You: The far west corner.
    You: been*
    Stranger: That sucks
    You: And the farthest north would be LAs Vegas.
    You: I've been down to the tropics.
    You: Mexican beach.
    You: It was nice.
    You: Rained alot though.
    Stranger: That sucks. Never been to Mexico
    You: But the rain was warm.
    Stranger: Like pee
    You: I could still swim in the ocean if it rained.
    You: No.
    You: Like tea.
    Stranger: Umm humm…
    You: Not hot though.
    Stranger: So….why is a 13 year old on 4chan?
    You: IDK.
    You: Stumbled onto it.
    Stranger: rightt
    You: Got addicted to the disgustingness of /b/
    You: It desensitized me.
    Stranger: LOL
    You: I saw images of a mans forearm stuck in a meat grinder.
    You: Didn't flinch.
    Stranger: I usually just stick to random. And shit, go to rotten.com then
    Stranger: Fun stuff
    You: rotten.com was where I saw the arm/meat grinder/
    Stranger: Ohhhh…
    You: Didn't flinch.
    Stranger: i didn't flinch with that one either…
    You: Too tame.
    You: Not much blood.
    Stranger: Some i'm like, "eww lol" but that's it
    You: Just mangled bone, skin, flech, and tendons.
    You: flesh*
    Stranger: Yeah…you are a sick kid… I think this is a start of a beautiful friendship *tear*
    You: I'm seeing wild visions of the Apocalypse.
    Stranger: that's cool
    You: Fire raining from the sky.
    You: I laughed when I saw it.
    Stranger: Ohhhez noooez
    You: Shit.
    You: I shouold be writing a story.
    You: Fucking english class.
    You: I hate English class.
    Stranger: haha, you're still in school 😛
    You: Thats probably why I'm failing it.
    Stranger: WTF? You speak English, pass that shit!
    You: I hate writing and turning shit in.
    Stranger: Me too. My VERY last day of school was yesterday, i passed everything with B's
    You: Nice.
    You: I have until the 11th.
    You: Today was Newcomb Day.
    You: Fucking boring day.
    Stranger: lol
    You: Wow, we got some fucking popsickles, whoop-de-fucking-do.
    You: Foot ball toss, wow.
    Stranger: Don't hate on the popcicles
    You: Caramel covered marshmellows being tossed at eachothers faces.
    You: Tug-of-war.
    You: That was only one hour.
    You: Rest of the day was shit.
    Stranger: haha
    Stranger: i slept most of the day…then cleaned up
    You: I slept during most of my classes and the assemblies too.
    Stranger: Fun fun
    You: I also yelled out "PENIS" with my during this one contest when everyone cheered.
    You: Just yelling out penis was randomly amusing.
    Stranger: tisk tisk. A 13 year old yelling out Pen15. what is the world coming to?
    You: It's the Apocalypse.
    You: What do you expect.
    Stranger: wasn't that a movie?
    You: …
    Stranger: I don't fucking know
    You: A 13 yo yelling out penis?
    Stranger: lol yeah
    Stranger: I do that all the time
    Stranger: scream vagina
    You: It's fun when you're in public.
    You: Just yell out penis and you get dirty looks.
    You: Not the good dirty though.
    Stranger: lol my boyfriend yells fuck in public, everyone stops and stares
    You: I do that all the time.
    You: I don't even know I do it.
    Stranger: Righttt
    You: It's a habit.
    Stranger: Tourette's my friend. You have tourette's
    You: I went to one of the most awful schools in Long Beach.
    You: To many wangster.
    You: I got the habit there.
    You: DeMille middle school.
    You: Sucked balls.
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

    I miss this person. Like she said, "I think this is a start of a beautiful friendship *tear*". I agree whole heartedly. I want to talk to them again.

    Reply
  8. Marc

    Epic lulz

    Stranger: hi
    You: hi
    Stranger: where you live
    You: northrend
    Stranger: ?
    You: northrend..
    You: its above azeroth?
    You: north-east of kalimdor.
    Stranger: guy or girl
    You: Both
    Stranger: really hows that?
    You: I have a pinecone and a Fadge
    You: I also have a boob where my nose is
    You: its right at the end
    Stranger: are you?
    Stranger: how old?
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

    Reply
  9. hi

    Omegle
    Talk to strangers!
    3752 users online
    Connecting to server…
    Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    A word of advice: “asl” is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!
    You: A WILD ABRA HAS APPAERD!
    Stranger: FUCK YOU AND YOUR POKEMOS
    You: Why?
    Stranger: I HATE YOU
    Stranger: >>>>>:((((((((((((((
    You: exactly
    Stranger: ARRRGH
    You: do you doo ?
    Stranger: I CANT EXPRESS MY RAGE OVER THE INTERNET
    Stranger: IM EATING MY MONITOR IM SO ANGRY
    You: exactly
    Stranger: I CANT SEE WHAT YOUR TYPING ANY MOREE
    You: do you know what will abra doo?
    Stranger: ):(
    You: ABRA USE TELEPOT!
    Stranger: asJ’adF
    You have disconnected.
    or save this log or send us feedback.

    Reply
  10. Jennie

    You: BALLS
    Stranger: your mother
    You: HAS THEM
    You: I KNOW
    You: THEY ALL SAY IT =,(
    Stranger: i feel sorry for you
    You: yes
    You: KISS ME
    You: BITCH
    Stranger: Fuck you Bitch
    You: oYES
    You: FUCK > KISS
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

    Reply
  11. Chris

    Connecting to server…
    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    A word of advice: “asl” is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!
    Stranger: megan?
    You: Yes.
    Stranger: what’s my middle name?
    You: THE GAME.
    Stranger: SON OF A BITCH.
    Stranger: nicely played.
    You: Thank you.
    You: Vienna.
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

    Reply
  12. Woooo

    You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    Stranger: i smell weed 😐
    You: Maybe its just you? xD
    Stranger: no, its my baby brother, his a pothead >_>
    You: <._>
    You: Why should she care if she’s got a 3 year old on pot?
    Stranger: cause she thinks the strangers will come take her stash
    You: Now thats just a damn right shame ;p
    You: Is it worth it?
    You: Let me work it
    Stranger: soooo… terribly sorry buuuuuuuuuuuut
    You: i’ll put my thing down and reverseit
    Stranger: BANG
    Stranger: i had to do that
    You: it’syerfrempennifferswhetnyetcommon
    You: MOTHERFUCKERRR 😀
    You have disconnected.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

