So, I failed my Ps…

I performed an ‘illegal act or manoeuvre’. I know what you’re thinking: I went the wrong way down a one-way street, targeting and mowing down pedestrians for 500m, before capping it all off with a few burnouts and some curb-mounting.

I turned right too early.

Yes, that’s right. The Instant Fail offence. I turned right too early. I asked if it was against the law. It’s not. Then how is it ILLEGAL?!?!

I’m off to write a bitter poem about the RTA.

One thought on “So, I failed my Ps…

  1. Amy

    Damn, that sucks. It’s pretty unfair too. There are so many people on the road that shouldn’t have their license at all and they stop you for THAT!?!

    I’m so not looking forward to doing my Ps test. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

